Board of Directors

The 2016-2017 Board of Directors for On Screen Manitoba:

Jeff Peeler, Frantic Films (Chair)
Patrick Clement, Manito Media (Treasurer / Vice-Chair of Finance Committee)
Rachel E.R. Margolis, Aikins Law (Secretary / Vice-Chair of Governance and Nominations Committee)
Rob Rowan, IATSE 856 (on leave)
Chris McIvor, FRANK Digital

Committee Chairs:
Leslea Mair, Zoot Pictures (Vice-Chair of Government Relations and Regulatory Affairs Committee)
Louis Paquin, Les Productions Rivard (Vice-Chair of Programs Committee)
Kevin Glasier, Tactica Interactive (Vice-Chair of Membership Committee)

Rob Macklin, ACTRA Manitoba
Steven Foster, DGC Manitoba
RoseAnna Schick, RAS Creative
Barry Lank, Lank Beach Productions
Mark Schollenberg, RBC Royal Bank
Phyllis Laing, Buffalo Gal Pictures
Merit Jensen Carr, Merit Motion Pictures (Past Chair, Ex Officio)