Board of Directors

On Screen Manitoba 2017-18 Board of Directors


The Executive

Jeff Peeler, Frantic Films (Chair)

Patrick Clément, Manito Média (Treasurer / Vice-Chair of Finance Committee)

Rachel E.R. Margolis, Aikins Law (Secretary / Vice-Chair of Governance and Nominations Committee)

Rob Rowan, IATSE 856

Leslea Mair, Zoot Pictures (Chair Govt Relations & Regulatory Affairs)


Other Standing Committee Chairs

Chris McIvor, Frank Digital (Chair Programs, Chair Membership)



Michael Drabot, William F. White International Inc.

Meghan Duffy, Black Watch Entertainment

Steven Foster, DGC Manitoba

Vergil Kanne, Tactica Interactive

Rebecca Gibson, Moving Futures

Phyllis Laing, Buffalo Gal Pictures

Rob Macklin, ACTRA Manitoba

RoseAnna Schick, RAS Creative

Mark Schollenberg, RBC Royal Bank

On Screen Manitoba thanks its sustaining partners