Y R

Staff

nicole
Nicole Matiation, Executive Director
Phone: 204.927.5893
Email: nicole@onscreenmanitoba.com

 

cali
Cali Ramsey, Project Manager
Phone: 204.421.5852
Email: cali@onscreenmanitoba.com

 

katy
Katy Slimmon, Digital Media Manager
Phone: 204.927.5899
Email: katy@onscreenmanitoba.com

 

Maryam Decter, Membership and Programs Manager
Phone: 204.927.5898
Email: maryam@onscreenmanitoba.com

 

amy
Amy Rebecca Harrison, Marketing and Partnerships Manager
Mobile: 204-295-6217
Email: amy@onscreenmanitoba.com

 

samuel
Samuel Bischoff,  Industry Development Initiatives Manager
Phone: 204.421.5850
Email: samuel@onscreenmanitoba.com


Kat
Kat Kerr, Industry Services Coordinator
Phone: 204.927.5898
Email: kathryn@onscreenmanitoba.com

 

Amber O’Reilly, Communications Coordinator
Phone: 204.927.5899
Email: amber@onscreenmanitoba.com