Harold Greenberg Fund Selects OSM Members for Script Development Funding

February 20, 2019

The Harold Greenberg Fund has announced its list of 2018/2019 Script Development Selections. Several OSM members were successful. Juliette Hagopian (Julijette Inc.), Guy Maddin, Evan Johnson and Galen Johnson received funding for The Teulon Wing. Sami Tesfazghi, Ian Dimerman and Brandon Sawatzky of Inferno Pictures received funding for Boy Detective Fails. Jennifer Beasley, and Phyllis Laing (Buffalo Gal Pictures) received funding for Bash, and Onalee Minuk received funding for Amber.

On Screen Manitoba thanks its sustaining partners