ImagineNATIVE Awards Recipients Include Darcy Waite, Ryan Cooper & Adeline Bird

October 29, 2018

OSM member Darcy Waite received The Rising Producer Mentorship Award created with the support of the DGC at the imagineNATIVE Film + Media Arts Festival October 21. Manitobans and National Screen Institute alumni Ryan Cooper and Adeline Bird won the APTN/imagineNATIVE Web Series Pitch which includes $30,000 in cash and $20,000 of in-kind prizes and mentorship. See the imagineNATIVE media release for the full list of award recipients.

On Screen Manitoba thanks its sustaining partners