Y R

Staff

nicole
Nicole Matiation, Executive Director
Phone: 204.927.5893
Email: nicole@onscreenmanitoba.com

 

cali
Cali Ramsey, Data and Finance Manager
Phone: 204.421.5852
Email: cali@onscreenmanitoba.com

 

Tani Miki, Communications and Reporting Manager
Phone: 204.927.5899
Email: tani@onscreenmanitoba.com

 


Maryam Decter, Membership and Programs Manager
Phone: 204.927.5898
Email: maryam@onscreenmanitoba.com

 

Kat
Kathryn Kerr, Industry Services Coordinator
Phone: 204.927.5898
Email: kathryn@onscreenmanitoba.com

 


Amber O’Reilly, Communications Coordinator
Phone: 204.927.5899
Email: amber@onscreenmanitoba.com

On Screen Manitoba thanks its sustaining partners