TIFFxInstagram short film festival

July 20, 2017

TIFFxInstagram is a digital short film competitive festival that showcases films of 60 seconds or less from emerging filmmakers on TIFF’s Instagram. A celebrity jury composed of Isabelle Huppert, Ashton Sanders, Hotline Bling, Karan Johar and John C. Jay will select 30 finalists. The Jury’s Choice and the Fan Favourite will win trips to TIFF in September. The deadline for submissions is July 30. See last year’s winning films and submission guidelines here. See the Playback article for more information.

On Screen Manitoba thanks its sustaining partners